RAW walk-through

Tonight I have the RAW walk-through and video interview for the upcoming show and I have to admit, I’m incredibly nervous. I’ve always had trouble being on the other side of a camera, ANY camera. I’m incredibly shy, easily embarrassed and always afraid I’m going to make a colossal fool of myself. Luckily, I have advanced knowledge of the questions I’ll be asked so I can plan out my responses but I’ll be sweating this until its over and done with. The interviews are intended to help the showcased artists further their exposure and reach more potential clients and for that I’m grateful. Those few minutes of torture will hopefully pay off in that I have something I can use to market my skills which, for me, goes to show that in every cloud lies a silver lining.

Here’s to inner calm and not throwing up on camera!

Jessie

Leave a Reply

