The show is looming closer!

Well, the prints are done, frames are being gathered, matting is being cut, and display stands are being built, this must mean I’m getting ready for Saturday’s show! There’s been so much going on and so much yet to do that it seems crazy to have spent the last weekend in Dutch John near Flaming Gorge, but I’m glad I did. I was able to recharge and clear my head before surging forward with my plans for this coming weekend and I feel almost ready to take anything on! That doesn’t mean I won’t be in a panic the day of the big event, but for now I’m feeling pretty good about things. All I have left to do is to put it all together, find a dress (the hardest part), show up and be fabulously brilliant! 

Here’s to not embarrassing myself!

Jessie

Leave a Reply

